Library Staff

  • Jerie Tichenor, Director
  • Drew Sams, Assistant Director
  • Racheal Taylor, Library Specialist

Board Members


  • Kristine Welborn, President
  • Jenni Lloyd, Vice President
  • Jeanette Waters, Secretary
  • JoDee Brockhoff, Treasurer
  • Alan Dick
  • Clede Garinger
  • Heather Williams

Meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at the Meriden-Ozawkie Oublic Library at 6:30pm. Any changes will be posted. These meetings are open to the public.

May Board Meeting Minutes